top of page

Parish Council

Council Members

Bruce Coughlan
Rose Del Grosso
Kim Drotar
Mary Luciani
Sarah Mandarano

Deacon René Marechal
Fr. Greg Merkley
Christina Mines
Edna Moreno

Mario Salvatore

Marilyn Sturtevant
Fr. Arpee Urquico

Click the links to access a .PDF of our monthly Parish Council meeting minutes. The most recent minutes are also posted on the bulletin board at the church.

bottom of page